Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram
Buy Tickets

Sign up for email updates from San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo

Home > Info > Who We Are > Meet our Volunteer Leadership > Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame Inductees

The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo established the Hall of Fame in 1998 to recognize those individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to our organization. We thank all of our volunteers and appreciate their dedication to our mission.

2023 Inductees:

Dr. Larry L. Boleman
Glen Hoffman

2022 Inductees:

A.L. "Windy" Miller
Robert Yturri

2021 Inductees:

Cervi Family
Joe Hutchison

2020 Inductees:

Mark Colaw
Annella Egbert

2019 Inductees:

Leon Coffee
Brenda Harris
Rita Stich

2018 Inductees:

Hadley Barrett
Keith L. Markey, MD
Laurie L. Miller

2017 Inductees:

Dora Salinas
Billy W. Schieberle

2016 Inductees:

James "Fully" Clingman
Fred Petmecky
Sheri Petmecky

2015 Inductees:

Russell Bading
Jack Ballard
Elaine Van De Walle Thompson

2014 Inductees:

Steve Bridges
James R. Caruth
Keith Martin

2013 Inductees:

Danny R. Adams
Richard M. "Tres" Kleberg III
Jackie Van De Walle

2012 Inductees:

Jimmie Ruth Evans
Kathy Tarbox
Tom Tarbox

2011 Inductees:

Thurman Barrett, Jr.
Tom C. Frost
Dr. Jake Wells

2010 Inductees:

Eloise Creek
Bobby & Georgett Hawkins
Dan Puckett

2009 Inductees:

Joe Bunn
Clyde Johnson
Rub Riedel
W. Marvin Rush

2008 Inductees:

Jim Tobe Atkinson
Charles Butt
Sidney A. Lindsay, Jr.

2007 Inductees:

Governor Dolph Briscoe
Weldon Alvis "Butch" Roberson
George "Moose" Ploch

2006 Inductees:

H.A. Fitzhugh
Edward W. Cassin, Jr.
George E. Light, III

2005 Inductees:

H.B. Zachry
William B. "Bill" Cunningham
Norm Nevins

2004 Inductees:

Fred R. Collier
Walter Joyce, Jr.
LeRoy Smith

2003 Inductees:

Tom Bell
A. J. Ploch
Nat Prassel

2002 Inductees:

Perry Shankle
Joe Morris

2001 Inductees:

E. W. Bickett
Fred Shield

2000 Inductees:

Mark Brown
Perry Kallison

1999 Inductees:

Joe Freeman
Harry Freeman
Mary Nan West
Back to
Buy Tickets