About Zoomagination

Zoomagination - “Where the wild kingdom meets your imagination!”

Zoomagination is an educational and entertaining live animal program for all ages. This exhibit will focus on the interaction of animals, humans, and the environment while featuring macaws, warthogs, two toed sloths, and much more!

This year we will have- porcupines, foxes, macaw, falcon,owl, sloth, snakes, lizards, tarantulas, a kinkajou, scorpions, and tortoises!

Hours of Operations

10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Special Presentations:

Thursday, February 8 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Friday, February 9 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Saturday, February 10 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Sunday, February 11 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Monday, February 12 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Tuesday, February 13 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Wednesday, February 14 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Thursday, February 15 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Friday, February 16 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Saturday, February 17 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Sunday, February 18 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Monday, February 19 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Tuesday, February 20 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Wednesday, February 21 12:30p, 4:30p, 6:30p
Thursday, February 22 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Friday, February 23 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Saturday, February 24 12:30p, 6:30p, 8:30p
Sunday, February 25 12:30p, 5:00p

LOCATION

Texas Wildlife Expo Area- Click here to view map

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening