About Longhorn 101

Cross T Ranch is in Bandera, Texas. These cowboys live and share their western heritage across America. The Cross T Ranch family is all about education and giving back where they can. If running a ranch wasn’t enough, they find time to educate as many city slickers as they can about the beauty and grace of longhorns and country living. 

Schedule of Events:

Date Times
Thursday, February 8 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Friday, February 9 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Saturday, February 10 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Sunday, February 11 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Monday, February 12 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Tuesday, February 13 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Wednesday, February 14 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Thursday, February 15 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Friday, February 16 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Saturday, February 17 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Sunday, February 18 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Monday, February 19 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Tuesday, February 20 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Wednesday, February 21 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Thursday, February 22 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Friday, February 23 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Saturday, February 24 1:30, 3:30p, 6:30p
Sunday, February 25 10:30a, 1:30p, 3:30p

Location

Click here to view map

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening