San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo
Explore
Grounds Map
View Our Calendar

StarWine GardenStar

Wine Garden
Wine Garden

Presented by H-E-B the Wine Garden will allow rodeo patrons a chance to sample and purchese the Gold Medal and Top of Class winners from the 6th Annual S.A.L.E. Wine Competition. Experience Rodeo in a new way this year at the Wine Garden! Take a glass with you while you explore the grounds, and be sure to join us Sundays for Mimosa Brunch from 10:30am-12pm. This area will feature educational seminars and food and wine pairing for the general public. "Meet you at the Wine Garden"!

View photos from the annual S.A.L.E. Wine Competition and Wine Garden in our Gallery!


 


Schedule of Events

Title Day Time Location
Wine Garden Thu, Feb 12, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Fri, Feb 13, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Sun, Feb 15, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Wed, Feb 18, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Thu, Feb 19, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Fri, Feb 20, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Sun, Feb 22, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Mon, Feb 23, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Tue, Feb 24, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Wed, Feb 25, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Thu, Feb 26, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Fri, Feb 27, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM Area 6-47
Wine Garden Sun, Mar 01, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Area 6-47