About the Coors Cold River Saloon

This outdoor/indoor venue showcases regional and local Texas Music acts performing throughout the day and evening.

Hours of Operation

Weekdays: 5:00 p.m.- 9:30 p.m.

Weekends: 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Schedule 

Day Date Time Performer
Thursday 2/9/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Smoke Wagon
Friday 2/10/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Jeff Jacobs
Saturday 2/11/2017 Noon-4:00 pm Billy Kiesel
Saturday 2/11/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Bobby Marquez
Sunday 2/12/2017 Noon-4:00 pm Dillon Havins
Sunday 2/12/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Jeremy Richards Band
Monday 2/13/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Chilton Vance Band
Tuesday 2/14/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Katy Mckenzie
Wednesday 2/15/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Electric Cowboys
Thursday 2/16/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Jesse Stratton Band
Friday 2/17/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Rick Reyna Band
Saturday 2/18/2017 Noon-4:00 pm Jason Lee McKinney Band
Saturday 2/18/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Small Town Habit
Sunday 2/19/2017 Noon-4:00 pm Cactus Country Band
Sunday 2/19/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Shaun Michael
Monday 2/20/2017 5:00 -9:00 pm Bobby Jo Harlow
Tuesday 2/21/2017 5:00- 9:00 pm River Rats
Wednesday 2/22/2017 5:00 - 9:00 pm Los Tovares
Thursday 2/23/2017 5:00 - 9:00 pm Bret Mullins Band
Friday 2/24/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Holly Tucker
Saturday 2/25/2017 Noon-4:00 pm Allan Hendrickson
Saturday 2/25/2017 5:00-9:00 pm Bri Bagwell
Sunday 2/26/2017 10:00 am-1:50pm Billy Kiesel
Sunday 2/26/2017 2:10 pm - 6:00 pm Smoke Wagon

LOCATION

Click here  to view the Coors Cold River Saloon on the map.

Presented by   2015 coors light logo2.png

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening