Contact Us

Phone numbers, addresses and staff directory.

San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo

Phone: (210) 225-5851
Fax: (210) 227-7934
Email: info@sarodeo.com


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 200230
San Antonio, TX 78220-0230

Headquarters Address:

723 AT&T Center Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78219

Show Address:

3201 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78219

For delivery information (i.e. physical address) please contact us at (210) 225-5851.



General Information & Administrative

Phone: (210) 225-5851
Fax: (210) 227-7934
Email: saleadmin@sarodeo.com

Ticket Office

Phone: (210) 225-5851
Fax: (210) 223-5859
Email: tickets@sarodeo.com

Scholarships

Phone: (210) 225-5851
Fax: (210) 227-7934
Email: scholar@sarodeo.com

Marketing

Phone: (210) 225-0612
Fax: (210) 225-6864
Email: marketing@sarodeo.com

Entertainment & Exhibits

Phone: (210) 225-0575
Fax: (210) 225-6864
Email: exhibits@sarodeo.com

Livestock Show

Phone: (210) 225-0575
Fax: (210) 225-0579
Email: livestock@sarodeo.com

Horse Show

Phone: (210) 225-1309
Fax: (210) 225-1021
Email: horse@sarodeo.com

Accounting

Phone: (210) 225-5851
Fax: (210) 227-7934
Email: accounting@sarodeo.com

Operations

Phone: (210) 225-4239
Fax: (210) 224-2963
Email: operations@sarodeo.com

Staff Directory

Downloads

2014 Whistleblower Policy2014 Whistleblower Policy

Plan your visit to San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo by viewing our map.

Big Things Are Happening